Burnley - Vital Burnley Keeping Fixtures in Reserve
UK time is: 23:12:57
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Vital Burnley Keeping Fixtures in Reserve

With Vital Burnley now given 2010-11 'nominated fanzine status' by the Club we are allowed to publish fixtures on the site for a nominal 1 without infringing Copyright. We now proudly have a licence from Data Co to that effect.

We recently published the First Team Fixtures for 2010-11 in full and you can access these via the following link:

The Fixtures 2010-11 Vital Burnley-Click Here


The good news though is that the page now also contains our Reserves Team Fixtures for 2010-11

The Clarets will kick off their campaign in the Totesport.com League West Division next month with a trip to Oldham Athletic.

Burnley will again play their home fixtures at Accrington Stanley's Crown Ground with the option of moving some matches to Turf Moor.

TOTESPORT.COM LEAGUE WEST DIVISION (KO 7pm)

Tue Aug 17 Oldham Athletic H
Wed Aug 25 Morecambe A
Tue Sep 7 Accrington Stanley H
Tue Sep 14 Wrexham H
Wed Sep 22 Tranmere Rovers A
Wed Oct 27 Macclesfield Town A
Wed Nov 17 Preston North End A
Tue Nov 30 Bury H
Tue Dec 14 Tranmere Rovers H
Wed Jan 12 Wrexham A
Tue Feb 8 Macclesfield Town H
Tue Mar 1 Bury A
Tue Mar 15 Preston North End H
Wed Mar 30 Oldham Athletic A
Tue Apr 5 Morecambe H
Wed Apr 20 Accrington Stanley A

Copyright (c) and Database Right 2010 The Football Association Premier League Ltd / The Football League Ltd / The Central League /The Scottish Premier League Limited / The Scottish Football League / Football DataCo Limited / PA Sport UK Limited. All rights reserved.

Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number FZ10-11/118960.

The Club have also kindly allowed the site to publish any fixtures related to our Youth Team games and we will provide these in due course.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: turfmanphil Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday July 10 2010

Time: 8:53AM

Your Comments (oldest first)

Change to most recent first
Not quite the same teams that we played last season but hey ho! ;-) Will miss seeing the stiffs play Liverpool Reserves on their special free channel on Sky Sports/Virgin!
turfmanphil
Report Abuse
10/07/2010 08:59:00

Another Vital Burnley exclusive good stuff!!
8clarets8
Report Abuse
10/07/2010 15:54:00

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Burnley Articles

Audio - Barton On Burnley Move (Friday August 28 2015)

Barton - Unlucky For Some (Friday August 28 2015)

Barton In On A One-Year Deal (Friday August 28 2015)

Audio - Dyche Discusses Joey Barton (Thursday August 27 2015)

Gray On Clarets Move & Derby Tickets (Wednesday August 26 2015)

Derby Moved For The Cameras (Monday August 24 2015)

Mee - Build On Clean Sheet (Monday August 24 2015)

Archived Burnley Articles

List All Vital Burnley Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Burnley 1 - 0 Brentford
Ipswich 2 - 0 Burnley
Burnley 2 - 2 Birmingham
Leeds Utd 1 - 1 Burnley

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
10. Sheff Wed 4 1 2 1 1 5
11. Forest 4 1 2 1 0 5
12. Preston 4 1 2 1 0 5
13. Burnley 4 1 2 1 -1 5
14. Brentford 3 1 1 1 1 4
15. Leeds Utd 4 0 4 0 0 4
16. Derby County 4 0 4 0 0 4

Burnley Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Owls Coach Carvalhal - 'A Player Wants To Go Out On Loan'
Sheff Wed : 28/08/2015 21:59:01
Blackburn : 28/08/2015 21:39:01
Wednesday Face Battle With Middlesbrough
Sheff Wed : 28/08/2015 21:35:00
Adomah Looking For Way Out Of Boro Say Reports
Bristol City : 28/08/2015 21:25:00
Freedman - We've Had A Good Week
Forest : 28/08/2015 19:09:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Bristol City v Burnley
Suggested By:  VitalBurnley
Burnley win 25%
Bristol City win 25%
Draw 50%