UK time is: 17:01:45
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Vital Burnley Keeping Fixtures in Reserve

With Vital Burnley now given 2010-11 'nominated fanzine status' by the Club we are allowed to publish fixtures on the site for a nominal 1 without infringing Copyright. We now proudly have a licence from Data Co to that effect.

We recently published the First Team Fixtures for 2010-11 in full and you can access these via the following link:

The Fixtures 2010-11 Vital Burnley-Click Here


The good news though is that the page now also contains our Reserves Team Fixtures for 2010-11

The Clarets will kick off their campaign in the Totesport.com League West Division next month with a trip to Oldham Athletic.

Burnley will again play their home fixtures at Accrington Stanley's Crown Ground with the option of moving some matches to Turf Moor.

TOTESPORT.COM LEAGUE WEST DIVISION (KO 7pm)

Tue Aug 17 Oldham Athletic H
Wed Aug 25 Morecambe A
Tue Sep 7 Accrington Stanley H
Tue Sep 14 Wrexham H
Wed Sep 22 Tranmere Rovers A
Wed Oct 27 Macclesfield Town A
Wed Nov 17 Preston North End A
Tue Nov 30 Bury H
Tue Dec 14 Tranmere Rovers H
Wed Jan 12 Wrexham A
Tue Feb 8 Macclesfield Town H
Tue Mar 1 Bury A
Tue Mar 15 Preston North End H
Wed Mar 30 Oldham Athletic A
Tue Apr 5 Morecambe H
Wed Apr 20 Accrington Stanley A

Copyright (c) and Database Right 2010 The Football Association Premier League Ltd / The Football League Ltd / The Central League /The Scottish Premier League Limited / The Scottish Football League / Football DataCo Limited / PA Sport UK Limited. All rights reserved.

Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number FZ10-11/118960.

The Club have also kindly allowed the site to publish any fixtures related to our Youth Team games and we will provide these in due course.




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: turfmanphil Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Saturday July 10 2010

Time: 8:53AM

Your Comments

Not quite the same teams that we played last season but hey ho! ;-) Will miss seeing the stiffs play Liverpool Reserves on their special free channel on Sky Sports/Virgin!
turfmanphil
Another Vital Burnley exclusive good stuff!!
8clarets8
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Burnley Articles

Oh My God Chelsea! Here We Go! (Sunday August 17 2014)

Owls Flying To Turf! (Saturday August 16 2014)

Just the Ticket-A Trip to the Palace! (Saturday August 16 2014)

Burnley Get A Ward! (Saturday August 16 2014)

Fans To March Demanding Fairer Prices (Tuesday August 12 2014)

Just the Ticket-Swansea Boyo! (Sunday August 10 2014)

Victory over Verona for Clarets! (Sunday August 10 2014)

Archived Burnley Articles

List All Vital Burnley Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Burnley 1 - 3 Chelsea

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
14. Man Utd 1 0 0 1 -1 0
15. Southampton 1 0 0 1 -1 0
16. Q.P.R. 1 0 0 1 -1 0
17. Stoke 1 0 0 1 -1 0
18. West Ham 1 0 0 1 -1 0
19. Burnley 1 0 0 1 -2 0
20. Newcastle 1 0 0 1 -2 0

Breaking League News

Liverpool: Reds Agree Balotelli Fee
Liverpool : 21/08/2014 16:29:00
Irvine Pleased With Latest Progress
WBA : 21/08/2014 16:18:00
Brunt Makes 250th Appearance
WBA : 21/08/2014 16:10:00
The Villa Times - 21/08/2014
Aston Villa : 21/08/2014 16:00:00
Poyet Explains Why Signing Son Was Not On.
Sunderland : 21/08/2014 15:52:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Which striker with Clarets connections will score the most goals this season?
Suggested By:  8clarets8
Danny Ings 73%
Steven Fletcher 11%
Charlie Austin 5%
Jay Rodriguez 11%
David Nugent 0%